Connect with a financial advisor: 833-346-5433
Connect with a financial advisor

Don't Die Rich

Live Richly

At the United Capital Silicon Valley office, our advisors believe it’s not just about money—it’s about your entire life. Money is just fuel for living the life you want, and living richly means something different for each person.

That’s why we’ve reinvented wealth management: We believe money should serve you and not the other way around. We call it Financial Life Management. It will change the way you think about money—one decision at a time.

Google B2C 3

Welcome to United Capital Silicon Valley

Are you living the life you want? Talk with us about an engaging approach to wealth management. We help you Live Richly℠.

Silicon Valley

Meet Our Financial Advisor Team

Joel Shaps

Joel Shaps, CFP®

VICE PRESIDENT

650-964-7024

joel.shaps@gs.com

Eric Lewis

Eric Lewis, CFA, CFP®

VICE PRESIDENT

650-964-7024

eric.lewis@gs.com

Tony Blagrove

Tony Blagrove, CFA®, CFP®

VICE PRESIDENT

650-964-7024

tony.blagrove@gs.com

John Han

John Han

VICE PRESIDENT

650-964-7024

john.han@gs.com

Carolyn Masline

Carolyn Masline, CFP®

VICE PRESIDENT

650-285-5012

Carolyn.Masline@gs.com

Jacob Loosle

Jacob Loosle, CFP®

ASSOCIATE

650-964-7024

jacob.loosle@gs.com

Elyse Costanzo

Elyse Costanzo

ANALYST

650-964-7024

elyse.costanzo@gs.com

Chris Piega

Chris Piega

PORTFOLIO SPECIALIST

650-964-7024

chris.piega@gs.com

Sharon Paratte

Sharon Paratte

ANALYST

650-964-7024

sharon.paratte@gs.com

Praggie Kumar

Praggie Kumar

ANALYST

650-964-7024

praggie.kumar@gs.com

Learn More About Us

Welcome! Your first step working with us starts here. How would you like to get started?