Connect with a financial advisor: 833-346-5433
Connect with a financial advisor

Our Retirement Plan Consultant Team

The team at the PFE Group care deeply about improving the retirement programs you provide, and we do the hard work to make it happen. Our culture values talented people, disciplined processes, and sound judgment, so that we can help our clients make smarter choices.

Leadership

Wayne G. Bogosian, M.B.A., AIF®

President and Managing Director

508-683-1400 ext. 205

wayne.bogosian@pfegroup.com

Don Powers, AIF®

VICE PRESIDENT

508-683-1400 ext. 215

don.powers@pfegroup.com

Joe Duran, CFA®

Chief Executive Officer

Gary Roth

Chief Business Officer and EVP

Mike Herman

Vice President, Chief Compliance Officer

Plan/Compliance Consultants

Alexander Bogosian

Retirement Plan Consultant

508-683-1400 ext. 213

alexander.bogosian@pfegroup.com

Sarah Cook

Senior Retirement Plan Consultant

443-798-7501

sarah.cook@pfegroup.com

Bryan Lee

Retirement Plan Consultant

443-798-7303

bryan.lee@pfegroup.com

Andrea Vassiliadis

Senior Retirement Plan Consultant

508-683-1400 ext. 212

andrea.vassiliadis@pfegroup.com

Jake Vogelsang, AIF®

Senior Investment Consultant

443-798-7490

jake.vogelsang@pfegroup.com

Natalie K. Wilburn

Senior Retirement Plan Consultant

202-525-9288

natalie.wilburn@pfegroup.com

Investment Consultants

Fran Beecy

Managing Consultant, Investment Operations

508-683-1400 ext. 224

fran.beecy@pfegroup.com

Stephen J. Brunette, CFA, CAIA

Chief Investment Officer

508.683.1400 ext. 216

stephen.brunette@pfegroup.com

Spencer McLeod

Senior Investment Research Consultant

508-683-1400 ext. 220

spencer.mcleod@pfegroup.com

Eric White

Senior Investment Consultant

508-683-1400 ext. 206

eric.white@pfegroup.com

Communication/Education Consultants

Kathleen G. Anderson

Communications Consultant & Project Manager

508-683-1400 ext. 214

kathleen.anderson@pfegroup.com

Kristin Reynolds

Managing Consultant, Communications & Education Services

508-683-1400 ext. 217

kristin.reynolds@pfegroup.com

Beth Underhill

Communications Consultant & Project Manager

508-683-1400 ext. 218

beth.underhill@pfegroup.com

Operations

Shelby Sharp

Administrative Assistant

508-683-1400 ext. 200

shelby.sharp@pfegroup.com

Brittany Oates

Reporting Analyst

443-798-7377

brittany.oates@pfegroup.com

Educators

Patricia P. Baillieul, CFP®

Independent Presenter and Financial Counselor

Robert W. Canfield, M.S., CLU, CHFC

Independent Presenter and Financial Counselor

Daniel Galli, M.ED., CFP®

Independent Presenter and Financial Counselor

Clifford J. Jurdi, M.S., CFP®, CHFC

Independent Presenter and Financial Counselor

Eric Roberge, CFP®

Independent Presenter and Financial Counselor

David M. Welch, MBA, CFP®

Independent Presenter and Financial Counselor

Brad Wright, CFP®

Independent Presenter and Financial Counselor

Karen E. Van Voorhis, CFP®

Independent Presenter And Financial Counselor

Our goal is to improve the retirement programs you offer. Start a conversation with us.

Connect with the PFE Group

IRS Circular 230 Notice: To ensure compliance with requirements under Treasury Department Circular 230, we inform you that the contents of this publication are not intended or written to be used, and may not be used, for the purpose of (i) avoiding U.S. federal tax penalties or (ii) promoting, marketing or recommending to another party any matter addressed herein. Each taxpayer should seek advice based on the taxpayer’s particular circumstances from an independent tax adviser.