Connect with a financial advisor: 833-346-5433
Connect with a financial advisor

Don't Die Rich

Live Richly

At the United Capital Northern Shenandoah Valley office, our advisors believe it’s not just about money—it’s about your entire life. Money is just fuel for living the life you want, and living richly means something different for each person.

That’s why we’ve reinvented wealth management: We believe money should serve you and not the other way around. We call it Financial Life Management. It will change the way you think about money—one decision at a time.

Google B2C 3

Welcome to United Capital Northern Shenandoah Valley

Are you living the life you want? Talk with us about an engaging approach to wealth management. We help you Live Richly℠.

United Capital Financial Advisors Northern Shenandoah Valley - Shepherdstown, WV

Meet Our Financial Advisor Team

Rob Hoxton

Rob Hoxton, CFP®

VICE PRESIDENT

304-876-2619

rob.hoxton@gs.com

Julia Connell

Julia M. Connell, CFP®

VICE PRESIDENT

304-876-2619

julia.connell@gs.com

Amanda Runkles

Amanda Runkles, CFP®, PFS

ASSOCIATE

304-876-2619

amanda.runkles@gs.com

Leota Trainor

Leota Trainor

ADMIN

304-876-2619

leota.trainor@gs.com

Tracy Drumheller

Tracy Drumheller

ADMIN

304-876-2619

tracy.drumheller@gs.com

Stacy Lindberg

Stacy Lindberg

ASSOCIATE

304-876-2619

stacy.lindberg@gs.com

Josh Williams

​Josh Williams

ANALYST

304-876-2619

josh.williams@gs.com

Colleen Becki

Colleen Becki

ANALYST

304-876-2619

colleen.becki@gs.com

Learn More About Us

Welcome! Your first step working with us starts here. How would you like to get started?