Connect with a financial advisor: 833-346-5433
Connect with a financial advisor

Don't Die Rich

Live Richly

At the United Capital Modesto office, our advisors believe it’s not just about money—it’s about your entire life. Money is just fuel for living the life you want, and living richly means something different for each person.

That’s why we’ve reinvented wealth management: We believe money should serve you and not the other way around. We call it Financial Life Management. It will change the way you think about money—one decision at a time.

Google B2C 3

Welcome to United Capital Modesto

Are you living the life you want? Talk with us about an engaging approach to wealth management. We help you Live Richly℠.

Modesto2

Meet Our Financial Advisor Team

Jeff Burrow

Jeffrey S. Burrow, CFP®

VICE PRESIDENT

209-579-5900

jeffrey.burrow@gs.com

Allen Buckley

Allen Buckley, CFP®

VICE PRESIDENT

209-579-5900

allen.buckley@gs.com

Karen Brown

Karen Brown

ASSOCIATE

209-579-5900

karen.brown@gs.com

Dezaree Seeds

Dezaree Seeds, CFP®

ASSOCIATE

209-579-5900

dezaree.seeds@gs.com

Linda Halleran

Linda Halleran

ANALYST

209-579-5900

linda.halleran@gs.com

Audrey Baker

Audrey Baker, ChFC®

VICE PRESIDENT

209-579-5900

audrey.baker@gs.com

Learn More About Us

Welcome! Your first step working with us starts here. How would you like to get started?