Connect with a financial advisor: 833-346-5433
Connect with a financial advisor

Don't Die Rich

Live Richly

At the United Capital Great Falls office, our advisors believe it’s not just about money—it’s about your entire life. Money is just fuel for living the life you want, and living richly means something different for each person.

That’s why we’ve reinvented wealth management: We believe money should serve you and not the other way around. We call it Financial Life Management. It will change the way you think about money—one decision at a time.

Google B2C 3

Welcome to United Capital Great Falls

Are you living the life you want? Talk with us about an engaging approach to wealth management. We help you Live Richly℠.

United Capital Financial Advisors Great Falls, VA

Meet Our Financial Advisor Team

Paul Bennett

Paul C. Bennett, CFP®, ChFC®

VICE PRESIDENT, CO-HEAD OF GREAT FALLS

703-759-7007

paul.bennett@unitedcp.com

Mark Weber

Mark E. Weber, CFP®, CFA

VICE PRESIDENT, CO-HEAD OF GREAT FALLS

703-759-7007

mark.weber@unitedcp.com

Adam Morgan

Adam Morgan, CFP®

ASSOCIATE, WEALTH MANAGER OF GREAT FALLS

703-759-7007

adam.morgan@unitedcp.com

Kevin Mcloughlin

Kevin D. McLoughlin, CFP®

ASSOCIATE, WEALTH MANAGER OF GREAT FALLS

703-759-7007

kevin.mcloughlin@unitedcp.com

Michelle Hundley

Michelle Hundley, CFP®

ASSOCIATE, WEALTH MANAGER OF GREAT FALLS

703-759-7007

michelle.hundley@unitedcp.com

Sandy Sitlers

Sandy Sitler

ANALYST, CLIENT SERVICE MANAGER OF GREAT FALLS

703-759-7007

Sandy.Sitler@unitedcp.com

Sladjana Lijeskic

Sladjana Lijeskic

ANALYST, CLIENT SERVICE MANAGER OF GREAT FALLS

703-759-7007

Sladjana.Lijeskic@unitedcp.com

Michelle Sharum

Michelle Sharum

ASSOCIATE

972.822.2087

michelle.sharum@unitedcp.com

Learn More About Us

Welcome! Your first step working with us starts here. How would you like to get started?