Connect with a financial advisor: 833-346-5433
Connect with a financial advisor

Don't Die Rich

Live Richly

At the United Capital Fort Collins office, our advisors believe it’s not just about money—it’s about your entire life. Money is just fuel for living the life you want, and living richly means something different for each person.

That’s why we’ve reinvented wealth management: We believe money should serve you and not the other way around. We call it Financial Life Management. It will change the way you think about money—one decision at a time.

Google B2C 3

Welcome to United Capital Fort Collins

Are you living the life you want? Talk with us about an engaging approach to wealth management. We help you Live Richly℠.

United Capital Financial Advisors Fort Collins, CO

Meet Our Financial Advisor Team

Jerry Dunn

Jerald L. "Jerry" Dunn, CFP®

VICE PRESIDENT

970-484-8806

jerry.dunn@gs.com

Thad Dunn

Thad R. Dunn, CFP®

VICE PRESIDENT

970-484-8806

thad.dunn@gs.com

Quinn Mcelwee

Quinn M. McElwee, CFP®

VICE PRESIDENT

970-484-8806

quinn.mcelwee@gs.com

Isaac Essay

Isaac Essay, CFP®

VICE PRESIDENT

970-484-8806

isaac.essay@gs.com

Kristin Howe

Kristin S. Howe

VICE PRESIDENT

970-484-8806

kristin.howe@gs.com

Jack Weisenbach

Jack Weisenbach, CFP®

ANALYST

970-484-8806

jack.weisenbach@gs.com

Christopher Villegas

Christopher Villegas

ANALYST

970-484-8806

christopher.villegas@gs.com

Learn More About Us

Welcome! Your first step working with us starts here. How would you like to get started?