Connect with a financial advisor: 833-346-5433
Connect with a financial advisor

Don't Die Rich

Live Richly

At the United Capital Evansville office, our advisors believe it’s not just about money—it’s about your entire life. Money is just fuel for living the life you want, and living richly means something different for each person.

That’s why we’ve reinvented wealth management: We believe money should serve you and not the other way around. We call it Financial Life Management. It will change the way you think about money—one decision at a time.

Google B2C 3

Welcome to United Capital Evansville

Are you living the life you want? Talk with us about an engaging approach to wealth management. We help you Live Richly℠.

United Capital Financial Advisors Evansville, IN

Meet Our Financial Advisor Team

Taylor Payne

T. Taylor Payne, CFP®

VICE PRESIDENT

812.602.6301

taylor.payne@gs.com

Perry Moore

N. Perry Moore, CFP®

VICE PRESIDENT

812.602.6306

perry.moore@gs.com

Terry Prather

Terry Prather, CFP®, ChFC®

VICE PRESIDENT

812.602.6307

terry.prather@gs.com

Bethany Muensterman

Bethany M. Muensterman, CFA®

VICE PRESIDENT

812.602.6308

bethany.muensterman@gs.com

Chad Mcpherson

Chad R. McPherson, CFP®

ASSOCIATE

812.602.5980

chad.mcpherson@gs.com

Lori Wathen

Lori Wathen

ASSOCIATE

812.602.6305

Lori.wathen@gs.com

Christian Tant

Christian Tant

ANALYST

812.602.6300

christian.tant@gs.com

Chelsea Pinkstaff

Chelsea Pinkstaff

ANALYST

812.602.6221

chelsea.pinkstaff@gs.com

Brittney Thomas

Brittney Thomas

ANALYST

812.602.6318

brittney.thomas@gs.com

Lori Wathen

Samantha Hathaway

ANALYST

812-602-6309

samantha.hathaway@gs.com

Learn More About Us

Welcome! Your first step working with us starts here. How would you like to get started?