Connect with a financial advisor: 833-346-5433
Connect with a financial advisor

Don't Die Rich

Live Richly

At the United Capital Atlanta office, our advisors believe it’s not just about money—it’s about your entire life. Money is just fuel for living the life you want, and living richly means something different for each person.

That’s why we’ve reinvented wealth management: We believe money should serve you and not the other way around. We call it Financial Life Management. It will change the way you think about money—one decision at a time.

Google B2C 3

Welcome to United Capital Atlanta

Are you living the life you want? Talk with us about an engaging approach to wealth management. We help you Live Richly℠.

Atlanta

Meet Our Financial Advisor Team

Emily Sanders

Emily C. Sanders

VICE PRESIDENT

770-448-5111

emily.sanders@gs.com

Owen Malcolm

Owen H. Malcolm, CFP®

VICE PRESIDENT

770-448-5111

owen.malcolm@gs.com

Melissa Hallmark

Melissa Hallmark, CFP®

ASSOCIATE

770-448-5111

melissa.hallmark@gs.com

Kassi Hyde

Kassi A. Hyde, ChFC

VICE PRESIDENT

770-448-5111

kassi.hyde@gs.com

Patty Clemmons

Patty Clemmons, CFA®

VICE PRESIDENT

770-448-5111

patty.clemmons@gs.com

Suzanne Mcguire

Suzanne McGuire

ASSOCIATE

770-448-5111

suzanne.mcguire@gs.com

Robert Yu4

Robert Yu, CFP®

ASSOCIATE

770-448-5111

robert.yu@gs.com

Learn More About Us

Welcome! Your first step working with us starts here. How would you like to get started?